Paid for by The Rio Grande Chapter of the Sierra Club Political Action Committee and Rio Grande Sierra Club Healthy Communities.  Not authorized by any campaign or campaign committee.

For 2020 New Mexico primary contested elections only.

United States House of Representatives

3rd Congressional District: Teresa Leger Fernandez

For details on this candidate, see this post.

New Mexico House of Representatives

District 13 – Rep. Patricia Roybal-Caballero
District 14 – Rep. Miguel Garcia
District 17 – Rep. Debbie Armstrong
District 27 – Rep. Marian Matthews
District 40 – Roger Montoya
District 42 – Kristina Ortez
District 45 – Linda Serrato
District 50 – Rep. Matthew McQueen
District 65 – Rep. Derrick Lente
District 70 – Anita Gonzales

For details on the candidates, see this post.

New Mexico Senate

Senate District 4 – Noreen Kelly
District 5 –Leo Jaramillo
District 8– Pete Campos
District 9 – Brenda McKenna
District 10 – Katy Duhigg
District 17 – Mimi Stewart
District 20 – Rebecca Stair
District 28 – Siah Correa Hemphill
District 30 – Pam Cordova
District 35 – Neomi Martinez-Parra
District 38 — Carrie Hamblen

For details on the candidates, see this post.

County & Local Races

Bernalillo County Commission – Frank Baca and Adriann Barboa
Doña Ana County Clerk — Amanda López Askin
Sandoval County Clerk — Bob Perls
Santa Fe County Commission – Hank Hughes
Santa Fe County Clerk — Katharine Clark
Santa Fe County Treasurer — Lucinda Marker
Valencia County Clerk – Aurora Chavez

For details on the candidates, see this post.