Camilla Feibelman, Director, camilla.feibelman@sierraclub.org(505) 715-8388, profile

Rio Grande Chapter Executive Committee

Diane Reese, chair, DianeAbqNM@gmail.com, (505) 507-6416, profile
Anita Gonzales, vice chair, anita.a.gonzales@gmail.com, (505) 718-9517, profile
Carlos Trujillo, secretary, carlosftrujillo@gmail.com
Connie Huffmire, treasurer

Jody Benson, anteaterjb@gmail.comprofile
Karl Braithwaitekarl@braith.net, profile
Susan Martin, smartin317@gmail.com
Tricia Snyder, pjsnyder1029@gmail.com, profile
Derrick Toledo, derrick.toledo@gmail.com, profile
Consuelo Walker, conejitalinda1@comcast.net

Kurt Anderson, Southern New Mexico Group, kurt@nmsu.edu, profile
Debbie Bryant, Central Group, bryade@gmail.com
Laurence Gibson, El Paso Group, lgibson@utep.eduprofile
Ken Hughes, Northern New Mexico Group, b1family@icloud.com

Offices and Staff

Albuquerque office

Office: 2215 Lead Avenue SE, Albuquerque 87106, (505) 243-7767
Office hours M-F 9-4, except holidays and weekends

Camilla Feibelman, Rio Grande Chapter Director, camilla.feibelman@sierraclub.org(505) 715-8388
Caroline Funk, Chapter Coordinator, Caroline.Funk@sierraclub.org, (505) 243-7767
Miya King-Flaherty, Our Wild New Mexico organizing representative, miya.king-flaherty@sierraclub.org(505) 243-7767
Melissa Bernardin, Climate Organizer, melissa.bernardin@sierraclub.org, (603) 828-2442
Connie Huffmire, Treasurer

Northern New Mexico office

Office: 1000 Cordova Place #995, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Genie Stevens, Climate Education Director, genie.stevens@sierraclub.org
Claire McKnight
, PAC treasurer
Brintha Nathan, bookkeeper

Southern New Mexico

Antoinette Reyes, Southern NM organizer, antoinette.reyes@sierraclub.org, (575) 342-1727

Sierra Club National

Office: 2101 Webster St., Suite 1300, Oakland, CA 94612, (415) 977-5500
Website: http://www.sierraclub.org

Local Groups

Central New Mexico Group

2215 Lead Ave SE, Albuquerque 87106
Chair: Susan Gorman, susangorman1945@gmail.com, (602) 386-7112

El Paso Group

P.O. Box 9191, El Paso TX 79995
Chair: Laurence Gibson, lgibson@utep.edu, (915) 309-5419

Northern New Mexico Group

1000 Cordova Place #995, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Chair: John Buchser, jbuchser@comcast.net, (505) 820-0201

Southern New Mexico Group

P.O. Box 735, Mesilla 88046
Chair: Howie Dashhowiedash@aol.com(575) 652-7550


Chapter outings chair:  Debbie Bryant, bryade@gmail.com, (832) 692-1881

Central New Mexico: Debbie Bryant, bryade@gmail.com
El Paso: Laurence Gibson, laurenceagibson@gmail.com
Northern New Mexico: Alan Shapironm5s@yahoo.com
Southern New Mexico: Howie Dash, howiedash@aol.com

Inspiring Connections Outdoors, Santa Fe: Raymond Greenwell, matrng@hofstra.edu, (516) 312-5751
Military Outdoors Program: Terry Owen, teowen@comcast.net

Conservation Issues

Conservation Chair: Karl Braithwaite, karl@braith.net

Bosque Issues: Richard Barish, richard.barish@gmail.com
Climate Coordinator: Melissa Bernardin, melissa.bernardin@sierraclub.org
Dairy: Dan Lorimier, dlorimier1948@gmail.com
Energy/Climate Change: Karl Braithwaite, karl@braith.net
Four Corners: Miya King-Flaherty, miya.king-flaherty@sierraclub.org
Methane: Antoinette Reyes, antoinette.reyes@sierraclub.org
Mining, Sand & Gravel: Allyson Siwik, allysonsiwik@gmail.com and Teresa Seamster, ctc.seamster@gmail.com
Nuclear Waste Storage: John Buchser jbuchser@comcast.net and Tricia Cardona patriciacardona24@yahoo.com
Public Lands: Derrick Toledo, derrick.toledo@gmail.com
Transportation: Ken Hughes, b1family@icloud.com
Water: Tricia Snyder, pjsnyder1029@gmail.com
Water Sentinels: Shannon Romeling, sromeling73@gmail.com, profile
Wildlife: Mary Katherine Ray, mkrscrim@gmail.com, (575) 537-1095
Zero Waste: Laurie Zunner, lmzunne@gmail.com

Activism Teams

Communications Team and Editorial Board: Chair: Shannon Romeling. Members: Richard Barish, Jody Benson, John Buchser, Reed Eckerd, Laurence Gibson, Ken Hughes, Mary Katherine Ray
Sierran Production: Caroline Funk and Miya King-Flaherty
Web Editor: Ellen Loehman, loehman@msn.com

Elections: Chair: Clair McKnight; Members: Jan Cohen, Caroline Funk
Nominating: Chair: Diane Reese; Members: John Buchser, Ken Hughes, Gayle Eads, Laurence Gibson
Finance: Chair: Connie Huffmire. Members: Brintha Nathan, Claire McKnight, Caroline Funk, Camilla Feibelman
Friends & Funds: Chair: Susan Martin; Members: Tricia Snyder, Shannon Romeling
Legal: Richard Barish, richard.barish@gmail.com
Legislative: open
Personnel: Tricia Snyder, Anita Gonzales, Diane Reese, Connie Huffmire
Political Committee: Chair: Richard Barish
Northern Group – Ken Hughes; Central Group – Diane Reese; Southern Group – Gayle Eads; El Paso Group – Laurence Gibson
Members: Jody Benson, John Buchser, Chris Calvert, Patricia Cardona, Jim Hannan, Alissa Keny-Guyer, Susan Martin, Wendy Pomeroy, Melinda Smith, Carlos Trujillo, Joe Wells
Political Compliance Officer: open
Trade Issues: Richard Barish
Sierra Student Coalition: open

Coalitions/Working Groups

America Votes New Mexico: Miya King-Flaherty
Caja del Rio Coalition: open
Chaco Coalition: Miya King-Flaherty, Teresa Seamster
Coalition for Clean Affordable Energy: Karl Braithwaite, Camilla Feibelman, Melissa Bernardin
Dairy Coalition: Dan Lorimier
Doña Ana County Coalition: Howie Dash
Green Amendment: Consuelo Walker
New Mexico Permian Environmental Justice Coalition: Antoinette Reyes
NM Prospera: open
Otero Mesa Action Team: Antoinette Reyes
Rio Grande Water Fund: Teresa Seamster
Southwest Alliance for a Safe Future: John Buchser, Patricia Cardona
Valles Caldera Coalition: Teresa Seamster, Tom Ribe calderaaction@gmail.com

National, Regional Representatives

Council of Club Leaders Delegate: Diane Reese; Anita Gonzales, alternate
Building Healthy Communities Team: Ken Hughes
BLM Subcommittee of the Wildlands Committee: Miya King-Flaherty
Water Sentinels: Teresa Seamster